Item added to your cart.


Bleep Mix #66 - Modeselektor

Bleep favourites Modeselektor have just celebrated 10 years and 100 releases of their Monkeytown Records label with a compilation titled ’10 Years of Monkeytown’.

Over the years the label has hosted a number of diverse voices that have all been housed under the same umbrella due to the the duo’s sharp ear for a great tune, whether related to dancefloor rhythms or ambient bliss. This mix plays into those traditions, with an hour of music showcasing the best talents from their scene. Enjoy!

Track List

Modeselektor - Art
Siriusmo - Von Kopf bis Fuss
eLan - Alligator Snaps
Lazer Sword - Better From You
Modeselektor feat Thom Yorke - All Buttons In
Mouse on Mars - Gearknot Cherry
Siriusmo - 123
Softcircle - Finna Fury
Moderat - Clouded
Otto von Schirach - Ghoulies
Anstam - So Be It
Fennesz - Tom
Dark Sky - Lucid
Robot Koch - September
Shed - Black Heart
Gajek - The Bunker
Redshape - Day Out
Fjaak - Sixteen Levels
Catnapp - Bring it Back To Me
Gajek - Moving Glasses Pt.5
Modeselektor - My Friend The 201

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences